cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

LabVIEW Champion: Luc Desruelle

luc.jpg

64x36.gifName: Luc DESRUELLE

Home: Chambéry, Savoie, FRANCE

Programming Languages: LabVIEW (incl. RT and FPGA)

Certification: Certified LabVIEW Architect (CLA) & Certified TestStand Developper (CTD)

Used LabVIEW Since: First use as student: LabVIEW 5, 1998 - As a software developer: LabVIEW 6i, 2002

Applications Areas: Physics and Instrumentation software. Developing solutions to scientific and industrial for Metrological measurements, Calibration Bench, Test Bench, Embedded system, research, Smart grid, UHF partial discharge. Code refactoring.

Biography: I’m a Physics and Instrumentation engineer. I started at MESULOG (Grenoble, France), an « Alliance member » company, in March of 2002 as a software developer writing applications in LabVIEW. After six years, I became Software architect, partner and General manager. In 2013, I gained my Certified LabVIEW Architect status. In 2016, I gained my Certified TestStand Developper Status. I love LabVIEW. To my delight I work every day with LabVIEW (occasionally TestStand projects).

In 2015, I became author of the French book “LabVIEW : programmation et applications", Dunod editor. I wrote this book for sharing my enthusiasm of LabVIEW. I'm enjoy about helping others developers to successfully use LabVIEW environment, so they can develop faster and, above all, better.

Groups: With my friend Olivier JOURDAN, I lead the LUGE: Grenoble LabVIEW Users Group (near to Grenoble city, France). Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir lors de nos rencontres.

Forum: Je suis français, so I’m a very active member of the LabVIEW “francophone” forum and community