From Friday, April 19th (11:00 PM CDT) through Saturday, April 20th (2:00 PM CDT), 2024, ni.com will undergo system upgrades that may result in temporary service interruption.

We appreciate your patience as we improve our online experience.

LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

how to program pneumatics in 2016

Solved!
Go to solution

so this is my first year as aprogramer and the last programer that knew how to work pneumatics left can someone pleas tell me how to get mine to work

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 6
(3,125 Views)

@Ammoknights wrote:

so this is my first year as aprogramer and the last programer that knew how to work pneumatics left can someone pleas tell me how to get mine to work

No offense, but when I see such questions I really start to wonder how anyone can expect any useful response for such a nonsense question???

• "this is my first year as aprogramer"
    • Start to learn LabVIEW using the links you can find at the top of the forum site
  • "how to work pneumatics", "pleas tell me how to get mine to work"
    • What "pneumatics"???, No one has any idea what kind of "pneumatics" you have 😄

I try to help you, so as a first step, you should do some effort to write a proper question. Give details about what kind of project you need to do. Give details about your hardware components, including communication protocols, interfaces, platform (PC, RT HW, ...?) with used OS. Describe what your program need to do, and what you have tried so far...

0 Kudos
Message 2 of 6
(3,068 Views)

To add to what Blokk said, learn some LabVIEW first.  There are links to tutorials (you will need to spend some of your time learning -- we are here to help you, not to "do it for you").