Multisim and Ultiboard

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Updates?

Hi there NI Team,

I know you don't want someone to ask this, but I couldn't refuse. I know your guys (or gals) are working diligently to solve the problems that have been brought to your attention and I realize that this takes time. I am not a software engineer so I don't know how long this make take and don't want to sound pushy or anything. I was just wanting to know if there is any timeline on any future updates to Version 10? Do you just release updates as the come available or do you have a schedule for doing that?

Thanks for any information that you can give me.

Have A Nice Day
Kittmaster's Component Database
http://ni.kittmaster.com

Have a Nice Day
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 6
(3,840 Views)

Hi Lacy,

I don't see any problem in making such question, I think is perfectly fine to ask it and we should answer it. However, please do understand that I can't provide specifics in some details.