LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

getting complex waveform from 1d array data??as

Solved!
Go to solution

i am trying to transmit psk modulated signal from analog output channel to analog input channel of the daq card kusb 3116 with the help of bnc connector wire. i am able to modulate, D/A conversion and writing to the analog output channel i am able to get my sent signal too but the problem is shown in black circle in the attatched picture, LV Link vi at recieving part is getting 1D array of 64 bit real how ever for demodulating it i need complex waveform(cluster of 3 elements)having t0, dt and Y. plz help me with this, i have tried to use my daq card with VISA too. but i was only able to find very little help from tutorials and examples. sir, plz download these LV Link 3 vi too, so that my attatched vi works, and definitely it will ask for the open layer board too. plz help me as i am in my final semester of engineering and really stuck with this. thanx

nauman
Download All
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 23
(3,731 Views)

Judging from your png you need to continue using the build waveform primitive. Hover over it and drag it down so you have 3 entries. They will most likely say "Attributes". Right click on one>>Select item>>t0, repeat and select dt on the other one. Wire appropriatly. Don't know why you are building that upper cluster.

Always keep open the context help...Ctrl H...

Now Using LabVIEW 2019SP1 and TestStand 2019
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 23
(3,723 Views)

sir i tried to do this in the way you told but got this problem as shown in the picture, plz help me with this

nauman
0 Kudos
Message 3 of 23
(3,695 Views)