LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

MQ 2 Gas Sensor VISA/ Labview

Hi Guys, 

I'm still learning labview. I dont know much.

I need to create a display who will show me the informations about MQ2 gas sensor. (Gas level and air quality).

I dont know how to do it = (

Can someone help me?

Where sould i start?

Do i need first to create a code in Arduino IDE and after programming in Labview?

Or can i go straigth to labview?

Message 1 of 11
(4,892 Views)

You have more issues here than not knowing LabVIEW....

Question 1) Do you know anything about the MQ2 Gas Sensor other than that it measures gas level and air quality?  Like how it works and communicates?

Question 2) You brought up Arduino IDE... why?

Question 3) Do you know C?

Question 4) What do you know that can be helpful for this project?

This is not meant to be rude.  This is just a great place to "start."  Ask yourself these questions.  From here... take the next step forward.  All we're seeing and hearing here is, "I don't know" and "I'm not gonna try to know."  I can tell you right now, for this particular project, the internet is littered with everything you could possibly need.  Search. Read. Learn.  Help comes to those who help themselves.

0 Kudos
Message 2 of 11
(4,874 Views)

@DailyDose wrote:

You have more issues here than not knowing LabVIEW....

Question 1) Do you know anything about the MQ2 Gas Sensor other than that it measures gas level and air quality?  Like how it works and communicates?

Question 2) You brought up Arduino IDE... why?

Question 3) Do you know C?

Question 4) What do you know that can be helpful for this project?