LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

LABVIEW NET TUTOR

I am a novice at LABVIEW, DAQ card etc. I am doing a small project regarding controlling a stepper and a DC motor. I am an OLD guy and needs a lot of HELP! I am willing to pay a small fee for guiding me via e-mel regarding labview. I would pose the questions and hope to recieve some replies. You need not reply straight away. My e-mel is labview1958@yahoo.com
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 13
(2,856 Views)
Hi,
Now when you say you are comfortable to learn with email support ,then why do you need worry ,all you have to do is post your question however simple it is on this ZONE and you will be getting answers from experts so you will understand better.and allllll this is for FREEEEEE so start shooting your questions from the minute you see this and expect answers at the eraliest.

Get Set Fire
vicky
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 13
(2,848 Views)
Hello Vicky,

Thanks. I am in a bit STRESS out in figuring this whole LABVIEW buisness. It started out nice but now i am real TIRED.

Best Regards
Labview1958
0 Kudos
Message 3 of 13
(2,844 Views)
hi,
Labview and Tired ,sorry it can never be together,so once you become a expert as you are in any you will start loving the language soooo much that you will forget all other languages.
So when shall we start your labview classes?? ahaha
cheers
vicky
0 Kudos
Message 4 of 13
(2,836 Views)