From Friday, April 19th (11:00 PM CDT) through Saturday, April 20th (2:00 PM CDT), 2024, ni.com will undergo system upgrades that may result in temporary service interruption.

We appreciate your patience as we improve our online experience.

LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Did anyone ever used mbed with LabVIEW?

My boss wants me to use an mbed microcontroller to control a mircopump using labview. But I have no idea about mbed and how to control stuff like micropumps!!! and he has no idea about LabVIEW, he only knows mbed and pumps with matlab but now he wants to do it with LabVIEW. Anyway mbed wesite says many about mbed and LabVIEW interface but I don't really seem to understand anything

So I'm wondering if anyone has any experience in this thing and where can I read and find more info or examples? any help is appreciated! I'm a bachelor student doing an internship and it's very complicated when your supervisor has no idea how the thing he wants to achieve can be done 😞

Thanks! 

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 13
(5,088 Views)

@valdi wrote:

My boss wants me to use an mbed microcontroller to control a mircopump using labview. But I have no idea about mbed and how to control stuff like micropumps!!! and he has no idea about LabVIEW, he only knows mbed and pumps with matlab but now he wants to do it with LabVIEW. Anyway mbed wesite says many about mbed and LabVIEW interface but I don't really seem to understand anything

So I'm wondering if anyone has any experience in this thing and where can I read and find more info or examples? any help is appreciated! I'm a bachelor student doing an internship and it's very complicated when your supervisor has no idea how the thing he wants to achieve can be done 😞

Thanks!