LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Q.3 Calculate the energy of sinc(t), given that

Hi! can you please help me to answer question 3 of the uploaded file???

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 10
(3,668 Views)

We are quite cautious about how much assistance we give on academic questions because the purpose of those questions is for you to learn something.

In this case it appears that all the help you really need is on the page before the question.

Lynn

0 Kudos
Message 2 of 10
(3,661 Views)
0 Kudos
Message 3 of 10
(3,651 Views)

What is it about this homework question is making people think the LabVIEW forum is the appropriate place to look for help?  If the attachment somehow suggested the student should be using LabVIEW to solve it, then it would make sense.  But no where in that attachment is LabVIEW even mentioned.

0 Kudos
Message 4 of 10
(3,638 Views)

The answer is 1/2x + c (Of course I'm only a lowly tech and no Mathematician):smileywink:

You know there are plenty of math forums out there where you can cheat on your homework.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reese, (former CLAD, future CLD)

Some people call me the Space Cowboy!
Some call me the gangster of love.
Some people call me MoReese!
...I'm right here baby, right here, right here, right here at home
0 Kudos
Message 5 of 10
(3,624 Views)
Actually there is a lot of LV in the attached document, it just happens to be the non-LV component that gives them trouble for some reason.
0 Kudos
Message 6 of 10
(3,612 Views)

Hello muzzamil,

The experienced users on the forums are providing logical advice.  Students and researchers are welcome on the forums for support in debugging applications that are being developed for projects.