LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Display selected column in the output of array

Hiii ALL....

I am new to this labview and for my project im stucked in a logic. I want to get only the selected column based on the checkmark in the front panel.

Eg: Im having an columns with header: Date,ID code, Progm no., Torque, Angle, Progm no., Torque, Angle, Progm no., Torque, Angle.

In my front panel i will be having checkmark only for.... Date,ID code, Progm no., Torque, Angle. and in my logic, columns with that checkmarked header name should be displayed and if unchecked the particular name column should be deleted. If i checkmarked "Torque" all columns with Torque as header name should be available in output and if unchecked those columns with "Torque"as a header should be deleted.

I hav attached a snapshot for ur reference.

THank YOu very much

Sudhin Sudh

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 14
(3,420 Views)

hi everyone..

Can anyone get me through this. I need this urgently.

Hoping for a positive response

sudhin_sudh

0 Kudos
Message 2 of 14
(3,352 Views)

@sudhin_sudh wrote:

hi everyone..

Can anyone get me through this. I need this urgently.

sudhin_sudh

Just Map the Check Mark for Individual Headers and While Extarcating Verify whether the Check mark for the Column is enabled

If enabled Extract else No Need

Very Simple I hope

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Palanivel Thiruvenkadam | பழனிவேல் திருவெங்கடம்
LabVIEW™ Champion |Certified LabVIEW™ Architect |Certified TestStand Developer

Kidlin's Law -If you can write the problem down clearly then the matter is half solved.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0 Kudos
Message 3 of 14
(3,346 Views)

Create an Event for the Check Mark and Take the Idex of the Check Mark and From thet Verify the Checked Indexes