From Friday, April 19th (11:00 PM CDT) through Saturday, April 20th (2:00 PM CDT), 2024, ni.com will undergo system upgrades that may result in temporary service interruption.

We appreciate your patience as we improve our online experience.

NI مناقشة حول منتجات

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

how can i connect arduino nano with labview ?

i do have a project & i need help , i dont know how to connect labview with arduino nano to read the info , i have somthing but i dont know what it means ,  (urgent)

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 11
(9,032 Views)

It seems that LINX has beta support for your device, so try that instead.

Message 2 of 11
(9,020 Views)

im sorry , but what that sould be mean ? its my first time with labview 

0 Kudos
Message 3 of 11
(9,012 Views)

@volcano59 wrote:

its my first time with labview 

Then you need to first learn LabVIEW (note the proper lettercase, it's not "labview"!).

There are plenty of resources on the page I linked. Did you click on the link in my previous post?

Here is more info about LINX.

Here are some useful tutorials.

Message 4 of 11
(9,008 Views)

my mini-project is for detection of flames and movement, we useArduino nano (2 of them one with the captors and NRF) the other with the NRF and I need to get the information from Arduino to my interface in labview

ps: that my interface and the program that the teacher gave us , i dont know how it works  and i need help with that 

0 Kudos
Message 5 of 11
(8,996 Views)

yes I did and I can't download it, (I do know the basics of the LABVIEW but the visa thinks and how to connect it with the Arduino, I can't figure it out)

0 Kudos
Message 6 of 11
(8,994 Views)

that  what the teacher give us for the communication between LABVIEW interface and arduino

0 Kudos
Message 7 of 11
(8,993 Views)