Motion Control and Motor Drives

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

update firmware 3.0.0f0 in myrio 1900 to 3.5.0f0 and thrusters not running when use run engine.

Solved!
Go to solution

Capture.PNG

Capture.PNGCapture3.PNG

Dear,

I run to this problem when I updated the firmware in myrio 1900 from version 3.0 to 3.5. Before update the thrusters was running fine by using the run engine, after update the thrusters not running anymore. Any helps will very appriciated! 

Thanks

Long

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 11
(6,312 Views)

Have you refered to the KnowledgeBase article refered to in the error message? It can be found here:

http://digital.ni.com/public.nsf/allkb/2C7480E856987FFF862573AE005AB0D9

Message 2 of 11
(6,291 Views)

Thanks for helping me out. I am a mechanical engineer so labview is very new to me. I will check out the website you send to me. I am working on an AUV (Autonomous Underwater Vehicles) Project. I continue to work on this project from last year. We use a single motherboard computer to operate labview. Thrusters were control by pololu simple High power motor controller 24v12, and these motor controllers connect to computer and communicate through Windows USB protocol. And a myrio were also connect to computer through usb port.