Lookout

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Moving a customer from v3.8 to 6 and the graphics are no longer attached from the catalog

Is there a way to import the old catalog for 3.8 into 6 as i have around 700 graphics?

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 1
(1,800 Views)