LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Wrong measurement type of x axis and Peak Plotting issue

Solved!
Go to solution

Hi all, I am a student learning how to use labVIEW for my project. The project that I am doing is based on a microphone Adafruit MAX9814 to pick heartbeat sounds and display it 

The problem I am having is such that the x-axis of initial recording is based on time(s). However after the process of writing and read the file, the x axis for waveform after Read from Measurement File was not based on time anymore. 

I would like some help to edit the program such that the x-axis of both is waveform is based on time(s).

The second problem I have is such that white line that was meant to be on my peak of my data recorded was not lined up well. 

Thanks in advanceBlock Diagram1Block Diagram1Block Diagram 2Block Diagram 2Front panelFront panel

Download All
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 6
(2,489 Views)

In Simpe save the file with Time stamp and use the same value for displaying in graph.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Palanivel Thiruvenkadam | பழனிவேல் திருவெங்கடம்
LabVIEW™ Champion |Certified LabVIEW™ Architect |Certified TestStand Developer

Kidlin's Law -If you can write the problem down clearly then the matter is half solved.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 6
(2,461 Views)

Hello Mr Palanivel Thiruvenkadam

I am sorry but can you re elaborate what Simpe means?

Thanks !

0 Kudos
Message 3 of 6
(2,454 Views)
Solution
Accepted by topic author zUko_Oof

Hi zUko,

your data file contains 2 signals and you try to analyze the first signal. (Unfortunately the first signal seems to be the time axis…)

All is working as YOU have programmed it!

Why don't you try to analyze the 2nd signal?

check.png