LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Trouble with using LabVIEW Core courses

Solved!
Go to solution

I greatly appreciate the on-line courses Core 1, 2 and 3. I have been programming on and off with LabView for about 15 years so my knowledge is spotty and never complete so that is why I may go though one core path then switch to another path. Currently I am going through Core 1 on my home computer but had to switch to Core 2 for some information for a project I am working on for my employer. I was also trying to do some of the Core 1 lessons on my work computer (different email) and that is when I started having trouble with the Learner Dashboard. It erased my progress with core 1 and core 2 like I had not even started or completed anything. A similar thing occurred when I was following the legacy learning tracks such as Core 2(2015) and others in the past. I can re-open the courses but it is like I am starting all over. Is there something I might of done or a reason for your system to delete all of the progress on my account?

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 5
(1,521 Views)

It's been so long since I've taken the online courses.  Is there maybe a "save progress" button that you aren't clicking?

Bill
CLD
(Mid-Level minion.)
My support system ensures that I don't look totally incompetent.
Proud to say that I've progressed beyond knowing just enough to be dangerous. I now know enough to know that I have no clue about anything at all.
Humble author of the CLAD Nugget.
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 5
(1,482 Views)
When you say "different email", does that mean a different NI user account? And you're saying logging into one user account erases the progress on the other?