LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Pre and Post delay for Analog Output Signal (HELP PLEASE!)

Solved!
Go to solution

Could you please share how to do that?

I am completely new to labVIEW and I have a USB-6000 which I use to measure analog or digital signals from external devices. I would appreciate it greatly for your knowledge. Thanks!

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 5
(645 Views)
Solution
Accepted by Scientist-WMS

Hi WMS,

why do you post your question about reading signals in an old thread about generating analog output signals?

@Scientist-WMS wrote:

I have a USB-6000 which I use to measure analog or digital signals from external devices. I would appreciate it greatly for your knowledge.

So what is your problem?

Which knowledge do you ask for?

Have you learned from those DAQmx example VIs in the example finder?

Have you learned the basics about DAQmx? (Please skip the paragraph on the DAQAssistent!)

Best regards,
GerdW

using LV2016/2019/2021 on Win10/11+cRIO, TestStand2016/2019
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 5
(631 Views)
Solution
Accepted by Scientist-WMS

@Scientist-WMS wrote:

Could you please share how to do that?

I am completely new to labVIEW and I have a USB-6000 which I use to measure analog or digital signals from external devices. I would appreciate it greatly for your knowledge. Thanks!

The users manual can be Found here  

Your post is a bit confusing.   Your title mentions analog output but, the post says you want to measure inputs from external devices.