LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: GUI

Hi, I need help. I have a GUI file that was interfaced with FPGA via cypress fx3. It's working fine but dead slow. I'm using this GUI for ultrasound data to store in the system as a CSV file. first of all, I'm new to LabVIEW.anyone can help me where I should start or learn?

Thanks,

Chandran bose

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 10
(1,136 Views)

Hi.... I need help. I have a GUI file that was interfaced with FPGA via cypress fx3. It's working fine but dead slow. I'm using this GUI for ultrasound data to store in the system as a CSV file. first of all, I'm new to LabVIEW.anyone can help me where I should start or learn?

Thanks,

Chandran bose

0 Kudos
Message 2 of 10
(1,139 Views)

Hi.... I need help. I have a GUI file that was interfaced with FPGA via cypress fx3. It's working fine but dead slow. I'm using this GUI for ultrasound data to store in the system as a CSV file. first of all, I'm new to LabVIEW.anyone can help me where I should start or learn?

Thanks,

Chandran bose

0 Kudos
Message 3 of 10
(1,139 Views)

Hi, I need help. I have a GUI file that was interfaced with FPGA via cypress fx3. It's working fine but dead slow. I'm using this GUI for ultrasound data to store in the system as a CSV file. first of all, I'm new to LabVIEW.anyone can help me where I should start or learn?

Thanks,

Chandran bose

0 Kudos
Message 4 of 10
(1,130 Views)

Thanks,

Chandran bose

0 Kudos
Message 5 of 10
(1,127 Views)

Hi Chadran,

@chandranbose wrote:

anyone can help me where I should start or learn?

In the header of the LabVIEW board you will find "Training resources". This will help you to learn LabVIEW!

@chandranbose wrote:

I have a GUI file that was interfaced with FPGA via cypress fx3. It's working fine but dead slow. 

I'm not sure this is the right project for someone completely "new to LabVIEW"…

@chandranbose wrote:

Hi.... I need help.