LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Presenting multiple images over time

I am new to LabView can anyone help me with the following:

I would like to create an experiment in labview that presents multiple images on a full screen (for instance like a movie player of JPEGs except it is not a movie). This is what I would like for it to do just to give an example: for 2 sec 1 picture should be displayed on the entire screen, then another picture should open up for another 2 sec, and so on for however many pictures there will be.

In playing around with LabView I was able to open up one image (not full screen) on the front panel, but when I applied that to a sequence the first picture stayed open.
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 3
(2,454 Views)
Can you post your code?
Randall Pursley
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 3
(2,451 Views)