LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Peak detection from waveform data

Hello,

I am new to Lab VIEW and i am doing project on finding the maximum peak values from the given real time data and want to load all the acquired values to final table.

I want to give a brief of my project that I considered the data from spectrum analyzer and i gave that data to my VI from the read spread sheet block and further processed that to peak detector and i am done with getting the peaks but the values that i acquired from graph does not matched with the corresponding table. I want the final peaks with respect to limit line so i gave limit specification and limit testing block. So i want all the limit,amplitude,frequency values in final table but i am getting error when i am combining all the outputs. once go through my VI my project will be clarified

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Thank you

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 5
(2,594 Views)

Hello,

I am new to Lab VIEW and i am doing project on finding the maximum peak values from the given real time data and want to load all the acquired values to final table.

I want to give a brief of my project that I considered the data from spectrum analyzer and i gave that data to my VI from the read spread sheet block and further processed that to peak detector and i am done with getting the peaks but the values that i acquired from graph does not matched with the corresponding table. I want the final peaks with respect to limit line so i gave limit specification and limit testing block. So i want all the limit,amplitude,frequency values in final table but i am getting error when i am combining all the outputs. once go through my VI my project will be clarified

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Thank you

0 Kudos
Message 2 of 5
(2,597 Views)

I think it would be helpful if you attached a data file so we could better understand what you are trying to do.  Here's what I think you have: