cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PPG signal Processing

Hi everyone , please help me with these issue 

I am basically a newbie to LABVIEW.

Following are the things i had done until now,

1.i had created a vi to read data from my pulseoximeter and also write current gain into the oximeter watch 

2.i had also did certain things like adjusting intensity level without touching the gain.

Now come the problematic part 

1.the overall thing in the vi i did is that am reading intensity levels from probe and then for that intensity level if am not getting output with in some specific range am changing the intensity until i get the condition satisfied

2.if intensity is set then am reading the data continuously 

3.Am getting output with motion artifacts so,first thing i have to do is that check signal is ccorrupted by noise or not if yes corrupted by artifacts then level of couuption hs to be indicated through led indicator whethe signal good bad or moderate .help me to do that 

Download All
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 3
(2,922 Views)

When we see a VI with no user-written sub-VIs, no use of Shift Registers to hold variables "evolving" in a While or For loop, Local Variables or Value Property nodes used inappropriately, we know we are dealing with a LabVIEW beginner.