LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to make a really basic alleyway for a beginner

Hello,I am a student making a project related to games and I picked an alleyway.I've read through a couple of threads on here dealing with making a game of alleyway in LabView.I a still a newbie and I am asking for some guideance inorder to be able to make such a game.I ask you to please have some patience with me.

I am ,as you figured it out ,EchoWolf's class mate. And I also like also to learn LabView not just coping and cheating for I would like to increase my knowledge in LabView and because the purpose of this assignment is to learn.

I have seen with EchoWolf's post and I was impressed how I was able to make a ball bounce from different starting positions and different angles.

As I want to keep this game basic, I don't think I'll worry about having different ball speeds so far.

Alley way is a game when the ball hits the brick and it breaks(disappears),how can I do it do I need to vanish it using the property node.

I am sorry, I was not taught enough and I only ask for guideance and patience for I am a quick learner and I am very good at Math and Physics and I have some experience in C++ although the syntax stinks.

Due to my inexperience, this might thake a lot of time.I thank you for any and all help anyone may be able to provide. Thank you in advanced for your patience.May I never fail you.

This is what I have found .XD

I am having trouble posting this message.

“Give a man a fish and he will eat for a day; teach a man to fish and he will eat for a lifetime”

"to learn a lesson is a far better reward than to win a prize early in the GAME"

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 24
(3,830 Views)

Who is this?  Seriously, when I saw it at first, it looked like one of those "copypasta" messages on a certain site (the name of which cannot be mentioned).  But, as this is a legitimate forum, I am hoping that this is not a troll.