LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Generate and acquire signals from Walkie Talkies

Hello, i am a Portuguese Student and i have some problems in a Academic Project.

The following project consists in two Walkie Talkies that are link to a USB 6009.

One of the Walkie talkies are attached do AO0 and ground with the objective of generate a signal to the 6009 then the other Walkie talkie connected to Ai0 and GND have to acquire the same signal that i generate in the other one, this two signals have the main problem that needs to be represented in the same Chart or Graf.

Please can anyone help me in this question and send me a (vi), i would greatly appreciate.

something send me a post or email for l21739@gmai.com.

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 9
(3,052 Views)

@juhu wrote:

Hello, i am a Portuguese Student and i have some problems in a Academic Project.

Please can anyone help me in this question and send me a (vi), i would greatly appreciate.

something send me a post or email for l21739@gmai.com.

Shall I write the report for you alsoSmiley Very Happy

Why do you not show us what you have done so far. And tell us why and how you struggle. We are happy to help in this forum. But we are not some free homework service. You have to put in some effort your self. By the way I do not think a 6009 unit is the best choice for such a project. Since analog out function is quite limited. How about using the sound card

Besides which, my opinion is that Express VIs Carthage must be destroyed deleted
(Sorry no Labview "brag list" so far)
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 9
(3,045 Views)