01-18-2007 10:01 AM
01-18-2007 10:13 AM - edited 01-18-2007 10:13 AM
There is an input called "confirm." It is set to false by default. Set it to true and you will see a confirmation prompt when attempting to delete a file.
Edit: Maybe I should have tried it first. I see what you mean now. That is quite odd that it doesn't ask you if you wire a filename. In that case I would just prompt the user with my own dialog and ask them if they want to do it before deleting. I actually do this when I delete a file, I just never thought to use the built in prompt anyway.
Message Edited by Marc A on 01-18-2007 11:16 AM
01-21-2007 01:48 PM