From 04:00 PM CDT – 08:00 PM CDT (09:00 PM UTC – 01:00 AM UTC) Tuesday, April 16, ni.com will undergo system upgrades that may result in temporary service interruption.

We appreciate your patience as we improve our online experience.

FlexLogger

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Flexlogger Error

Hello, this is my first time posting on the forums,

I have been using Flexlogger for a while, however, I have just installed it on a new computer and I am getting the following error message:

"Error 5000 occurred at an unidentified location

Possible reason(s):
An error occured while starting the IO Processing Element Framework engine. Report this problem to National Instruments.

Error:
Missing external function lvanlys.*:AxVect_head:C in VI NI_AALBase.lvlib:A x Vector.vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:InvMatrixLUDri_head:C in VI NI_AALBase.lvlib:Real Inverse Matrix (LU).vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:InvMatrixChoDri_head:C in VI NI_AALBase.lvlib:Real Inverse Matrix (Cholesky).vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:InvMatrixTriDri_head:C in VI NI_AALBase.lvlib:Real Inverse Matrix (Triangular).vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:InvMatrixTriDri_head:C in VI NI_AALBase.lvlib:Real Inverse Matrix.vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:InvMatrixLUDri_head:C in VI NI_AALBase.lvlib:Real Inverse Matrix.vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:InvMatrixChoDri_head:C in VI NI_AALBase.lvlib:Real Inverse Matrix.vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:AxVect_head:C in VI Resampler2.0_GenReferenceSplines.vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:LV_BesselIr:C in VI NI_Gmath.lvlib:Modified Bessel Function Iv.vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:LV_BesselIr:C in VI Resampler2.0_GenAdaptiveFilter_GenWindow.vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:AxVect_head:C in VI Resampler2.0_GenSpline.vi.
Missing external function lvanlys.*:KaiserH:C in VI NI_AALPro.lvlib:Kaiser-Bessel Window (DBL).vi.