From Friday, April 19th (11:00 PM CDT) through Saturday, April 20th (2:00 PM CDT), 2024, ni.com will undergo system upgrades that may result in temporary service interruption.

We appreciate your patience as we improve our online experience.

Discussions au sujet de NI LabVIEW

annuler
Affichage des résultats de 
Rechercher plutôt 
Vouliez-vous dire : 

Lire 6 fichier au même temps

Résolu !
Accéder à la solution

Bonsoir 

Je suis très débutante sur LabVIEW, j'essayer de régler mon programme pour qu'il puisse lire 10 fichiers au même temps et les tracer sur la même graphe 

Alors que mon prog ne sert qu'à lire et tracer un seul fichier 

Es ce que vous avez idée de comment faire  

Merci 

0 Compliments
Message 1 sur 4
1 192 Visites

Hi Amoul,

 

please write your questions in English in this part of the forum…

 


@AmoulJALL wrote:

I am very new to LabVIEW, I try to set my program so that it can read 10 files at the same time and plot them on the same graph

While my prog is only used to read and plot a single file

Do you have any idea how to do


When your current VI can read one file, then all you need is a loop to repeat this VI 10 times…

Best regards,
GerdW


using LV2016/2019/2021 on Win10/11+cRIO, TestStand2016/2019
0 Compliments
Message 2 sur 4
1 183 Visites

Thank you for your answer  

Even if my goals is to read 6 different files ? and how will i get them to open at the same time ? 

I'm sorry, I ask a lot of questions 😅

 

0 Compliments
Message 3 sur 4
1 176 Visites
Solution
Accepté par l'auteur du sujet AmoulJALL

 

Il te faudra passer par un sous-vi. C'est à dire mettre ton code actuel dans un vi avec en sortie les points X,Y que tu voudras tracer dans ton graph. En entrée il te faudra le chemin du fichier.

 

Ensuite, tu as deux possibilités :

 

- Pour lire les fichiers à la suite, tu peux mettre ton vi dans une boucle.