From Friday, April 19th (11:00 PM CDT) through Saturday, April 20th (2:00 PM CDT), 2024, ni.com will undergo system upgrades that may result in temporary service interruption.

We appreciate your patience as we improve our online experience.

Discussions au sujet de NI LabVIEW

annuler
Affichage des résultats de 
Rechercher plutôt 
Vouliez-vous dire : 

Entrée d'un sous VI

Résolu !
Accéder à la solution

Bonjour,

 

Je suis débutant en Labview donc ma question va peut être vous paraître absurde mais je n'arrive pas à m'en sortir.

 

J'ai un programme sensé piloter un banc de mesure mais j'ai des soucis de communication. En essayant d'identifier le problème, j'ai remplacé des commandes en constantes dans certains vi (et sous-vi). Cependant, j'aimerai maintenant pouvoir repasser en commande, sauf que je n'ai plus l'entrée correspondante pour câbler le VI.

 

J'ai bien évidemment cherché une solution avant de poster ce message, mais je n'ai rien trouvé sur ma version de Labview (version 6.1, oui c'est assez vieux ...).

 

Je vous serai très reconnaissant si l'un de vous pouvait me sortir de cet enfer !

0 Compliments
Message 1 sur 14
1 968 Visites

Hi seyli,

 


@seyli_yes wrote:

Hello,

 

I'm new to Labview so my question may sound absurd to you, but I can't seem to get through it.

 

I have a program that is supposed to control a measurement bench, but I have communication problems. While trying to identify the problem, I replaced some constant commands in some vi (and sub vi). However, now I would like to be able to re-order, except that I no longer have the corresponding input to wire the VI.

 

I obviously looked for a solution before posting this message, but I couldn't find anything on my version of Labview (version 6.1, yes it's quite old ...).

 

I will be very grateful if any of you can get me out of this hell!


You surely made a backup to your code (or used some SCC tool) before applying changes to the code! Did you?