BYU LabVIEW

Reply
This is an open group. Sign in and click the "Join Group" button to become a group member and start posting.
Highlighted

NI at the STEM Career Fair - Fall 2014

What:  BYU STEM Career Fair

When:  September 25th, 2014

          9 am - 3 pm

Where:  Wilk Ballroom & Garden Court

Polish up your resumes and elevator pitch!

Jobs we are recruiting for at this career fair

  • R&D Hardware Engineer
  • R&D Software Engineer
  • Engineering Leadership Program (ELP) (18 mo-3 year position which leads intoSmiley Happy
    • Technical Field Consulting & Sales
    • Technical Marketing
    • R&D Developer
    • Systems Engineer or Applications Engineering Specialist
  • Internships for:
    • Hardware
    • Software
    • ELP

Link to apply online:

ni.com/careers

Come talk to us at the career fair!  But even if you meet us there, you must also apply online to be considered.

About National Instruments


NI helps engineers and scientists solve the world’s greatest engineering challenges with powerful, flexible technology solutions that can be tailored to virtually any engineering need.  Our customers have brought hundreds of thousands of products to market, overcome innumerable technological roadblocks, and engineered a better life for us.  NI makes it possible for engineers and scientists to solve the world’s greatest engineering challenges.

We provide flexible solutions that accelerate productivity and drive rapid innovation

If you can turn it on, connect it, drive it, or launch it, chances are NI technology made it happen!


         

         


         

BYU Recruiting Team contact info:

Adam Arnesen (Fearless Team Leader, Software) - adam.arnesen@ni.com

Alisha Pulsipher (ELP) - alisha.pulsipher@ni.com

Andrew Heim (ELP) - andrew.heim@ni.com

Cameron Thevenin (ELP) - cameron.thevenin@ni.com

Clayton Lemons (Software) - clayton.lemons@ni.com

Jeff Adair (Software) - jeff.adair@ni.com

Wade Fife (Hardware) - wade.fife@ni.com

If you have a general question, post here!  We monitor this page, and will usually respond the same day!

Andrew H.
Systems Engineer
Endigit
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 1
(4,284 Views)
Reply
This is an open group. Sign in and click the "Join Group" button to become a group member and start posting.