Archived Resumes

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CLD in Seattle area seeking contract work

CLD in Seattle area seeking contract work

Hi all,

I am located just north of Seattle, seeking short- to medium-term length LabVIEW contract work in the greater Seattle area.  I hold a BSEE from the University of Washington and have been a CLD since 2008.  I started programming in LabVIEW in 1997, and have been doing LabVIEW development on a full-time, freelance basis since 2008.  Some of my specific areas of expertise include DAQ, .NET and ActiveX interfacing with other programs (such as Excel or BeamView), VISA serial communication (primarily with instruments, such as oscilloscopes, power meters, network analyzers, etc.), GPIB, CANbus, Modbus, I2C.

I have posted plenty of example code over the years, so browsing my posts on this forum will give a good idea of my programming style.  Sample code is also available upon request.

Please respond to this post or PM me if I can help with your LabVIEW programming needs.  I am available to do remote work, but am not available for jobs that require extensive travel outside the greater Seattle area.

Thanks!

Diane

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 6
(5,462 Views)

Re: CLD in Seattle area seeking contract work

Hi Diane,