LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

on/off led through speech recognition in labview

Hy Everyone I want to on/off led through speech recognition. this will be just a build up towards my main project. I want to say on, the led should on and off,the led should off.

Need help

regards

Kunal

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 17
(5,817 Views)

Hi kunal,

you will need some speech recognition before you can use it to switch a LED on/off.

This topic is asked quite often, so you should search this forum for other people asking about "speech recognition"…

Hint:

Whenever you ask "questions" that start with "I want to" you need to argue why you haven't DONE it so far… 😉

Best regards,
GerdW

using LV2016/2019/2021 on Win10/11+cRIO, TestStand2016/2019
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 17
(5,809 Views)

Hey,I was trying to search all the places and come up but it confused me how to go about it since I am new to labview. 😞

So I am trying to work on something.

0 Kudos
Message 3 of 17
(5,784 Views)

Hi Kunal,

it confused me how to go about it since I am new to labview

Then I suggest to take all those free online courses for LabVIEW beginners offered for free on the NI website…

Best regards,
GerdW

using LV2016/2019/2021 on Win10/11+cRIO, TestStand2016/2019
0 Kudos
Message 4 of 17
(5,779 Views)

Okay,thanks. i will surely check that out.

Something I am working on it. I hope to get it checked.

0 Kudos
Message 5 of 17
(5,775 Views)

My project that I am working on is Speech Recognition for elevator system

I have some files which I am working on it but there are possible errors.

can you help me with it.

I thought to start biulding for just a light and I would be able to work on this.

0 Kudos
Message 6 of 17
(5,765 Views)