LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

labview-duvidas

Dear engineers from National Instruments;
I am a Masters graduate student at the Federal University of Paraíba, Brazil and come through this forum to get some doubts because my project will using and enjoying the labview 2013 or 8.5 and it is about digital image which consists of the following scheme:

Webcam ---- image --- subimage (cut) --- Sweep (pixels) output an array of RGB values to CIELAB and transform ---- xy or cie graph of transmittance versus wavelength. (T versus wavelength or absorbance versus wavelength) where we take the spectrum from violet to red in the visible spectrum.

The problem right now is knowing sweep the pixels and get its properties, and further, qualque help will be appreciated.

tradução:

Prezados engenheiros da national Instruments;
Sou um aluno mestrado da pós-graduação da Universidade Federal da Paraíba,brasileiro e venho por meio deste forum de discussão para tirar algumas duvidas,pois meu projeto vou utlizar o labview 2013 ou 8.5 e se tratar sobre imagem digital onde consiste da seguinte esquema:

Webcan ---- imagem--- subimagem (recorte)--- varrer (pixels) de saida uma matriz de valores RGB e transformar para cielab ou cie xy---- grafico de transmitância versus comprimento de onda. ( t versus comprimento de onda ou absorvância versus comprimento de onda) onde vamos pegar o espectro do violeta até o vermelho no espectro visivel.

A problemática nesse momento é saber varrer o pixels e obter suas propriedades e adiante ,qualque ajuda será bem vinda.

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 8
(3,361 Views)

You've posted 3 separatae threads with the same question- please keep it to one thread. Your question is not clear so I am not sure if anyone will be able to answer it.

0 Kudos
Message 2 of 8
(3,317 Views)

sorry, did not know how it was sent there in doubt had sent more consider one question: