From Friday, April 19th (11:00 PM CDT) through Saturday, April 20th (2:00 PM CDT), 2024, ni.com will undergo system upgrades that may result in temporary service interruption.

We appreciate your patience as we improve our online experience.

LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

how to take circle attributes seperately

Solved!
Go to solution

Hello all,

I need to group the attributes(like radius, center x, center y) of circles from IMAQ Detect Circles function. For instance, all of the y positions need to be grouped in an array. I could not seperate them.

I tried a few things to do that. I'm adding my last try as attachment. Because I am new at Labview it may be not a good way. If it is not a good way to do this task, I would be pleased to hear different methods or modifying the VI would be appreciated 🙂

Download All
0 Kudos
Message 1 of 8
(2,709 Views)
Solution
Accepted by topic author sevincom

@omersevinc wrote:

Hello all,

I need to group the attributes(like radius, center x, center y) of circles from IMAQ Detect Circles function. For instance, all of the y positions need to be grouped in an array. I could not seperate them.

I tried a few things to do that. I'm adding my last try as attachment. Because I am new at Labview it may be not a good way. If it is not a good way to do this task, I would be pleased to hear different methods or modifying the VI would be appreciated 🙂