LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Query about Embedded Module for ARM Microcontrollers and mini2440

I am new to Embedded Module for ARM Microcontrollers toolbox and I would like to develope and application that run on FriendlyARM. In particular, I am looking for a software solution that will be tested on ARM mini2440  but I am not sure whether this toolbox support this device or not. My other question is if I develope a standalone application for this module do I need this toolbox to run it on another PC or just LabVIEW runtime engine is enough because I have access to LabVIEW and this toolbox but my clinet might not!

I know my questions might sound stupid but as I mentioend I am really new to Embedded Module for ARM Microcontrollers toolbox and also mini2440 and I have to develope an application for it using LabVIEW in one month.

I would greatly appreciate your help

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 10
(3,513 Views)

Regarding my questions, I should install LabVIEW on mini2440 with Linux OS.

I would greatly appreciate your help

0 Kudos
Message 2 of 10
(3,496 Views)