From Friday, April 19th (11:00 PM CDT) through Saturday, April 20th (2:00 PM CDT), 2024, ni.com will undergo system upgrades that may result in temporary service interruption.

We appreciate your patience as we improve our online experience.

LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Paralelismo entre gerador e rede

Solved!
Go to solution

Olá!

 

Meu nome é Bianco, sou estudante de engenharia elétrica e em fase de TCC... O projeto é simular de paralelismo em rampa entre gerador e rede... Estamos usando uma placa de aquisição 6009 (a qual pudemos levar para casa para dar continuidade no projeto...) O gerador tem que atuar na falta de energia e também em horários de pico... Alguma ajuda? Please? Exemplo?

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 9
(2,968 Views)

what language is this?

Can you please post it in English so that everyone can understand your question??

0 Kudos
Message 2 of 9
(2,941 Views)

That language was portuguese...

 

My English is not so good... But I'll try...

 

Hello!
 
My name is Bianco, I am a student of electrical engineering and doing my graduation work ... The project is to simulate ramp parallelism between net and generator ... We are using a DAQ 6009 acquisition board (which could take home to continue the project ...) The generator must act in the absence of energy and also at peak times ... Any help? Please? Example?

 

Thanks

0 Kudos
Message 3 of 9
(2,899 Views)

Olá Bianco,

 

Não está muito claro o que você gostaria de fazer. Você poderia detalhar melhor o que você gostaria de fazer?

 

Atenciosamente,

Abel Souza
Engenheiro Eletrônico
LabVIEW User since 8.5
0 Kudos
Message 4 of 9
(2,883 Views)

Olá!

 

Poderia detalhar sim:

 

Projeto TCC: Sistema didático de paralelismo em rampa entre rede e gerador supervisionado por LabView

 

O trabalho é construir um painel para ser usado em experiências de laboratório.

 

Pelo LabView:

-terei que verificar tensões e correntes da rede trifásica de alimentação.