LabVIEW

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HOW TO GET THE PEAK VALUE OF TEMPERATURE FROM GRAPH

I am new to Labview,I want to get the peak value of temperature and i am also getting the graph and i had taken an indicator to represent the values of temperaure,

Then the problem is,I am not able to get exact peak value from the graph.Can any body help me.

0 Kudos
Message 1 of 21
(3,008 Views)

You have an array with the graph data?  Use Array Max & Min to find the maximum value and the index of that peak.

GCentral
There are only two ways to tell somebody thanks: Kudos and Marked Solutions
Unofficial Forum Rules and Guidelines
"Not that we are sufficient in ourselves to claim anything as coming from us, but our sufficiency is from God" - 2 Corinthians 3:5
0 Kudos
Message 2 of 21
(2,997 Views)

Thank You for the quick reply sir.

My intension is to capture that peak vaue to excel sheet .

I am trying to compare the previous value with the present value , Because the values of the temperature are varying regularly,so i am not able to compare the values as i mentioned((previous value and present value)), I thought that if i can move the present value into the register then it will become a previous value to the next coming value so that i can compare them ,but i dont know hw to move the values in to the registers.

Suggest me to capture the only peak value to the excel sheet or else let me know that how can i move a value ((integer)) to a register to store.

0 Kudos
Message 3 of 21
(2,948 Views)

Something like this?

GCentral
"Not that we are sufficient in ourselves to claim anything as coming from us, but our sufficiency is from God" - 2 Corinthians 3:5
0 Kudos
Message 4 of 21
(2,933 Views)

may i have the VI FILE which you mentioned in the image above.

0 Kudos
Message 5 of 21
(2,892 Views)